Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue - Single WRFL Live Wed, Jun 30, 2021
8:21 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue - Single WRFL Live Wed, Jun 9, 2021
8:32 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue - Single Mind Your Manners Tue, Sep 15, 2020
10:44 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue - Single Mind Your Manners Thu, Jun 11, 2020
6:33 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? Desert of the Real Fri, Apr 10, 2020
2:05 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? Standin' on a Corner Mon, Mar 2, 2020
7:50 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? The Trestle Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:12 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? The Trestle Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:11 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? Desert of the Real Fri, Feb 14, 2020
2:36 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? Radio Rumble Mon, Feb 10, 2020
6:17 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Seriously? Desert of the Real Fri, Feb 7, 2020
2:48 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Bells and Whistles Fri, Jan 31, 2020
2:08 PM
Buddy Holly Peggy Sue Buddy Holly The Pacobilly Hour Wed, Jan 29, 2020
10:01 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Static Shift Sun, Jan 26, 2020
8:48 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Desert of the Real Fri, Jan 24, 2020
3:16 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Woefully Unhip Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:11 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Sound Safari Mon, Jan 20, 2020
4:02 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Unkle Foddy Fri, Jan 17, 2020
9:19 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) next jen Thu, Jan 16, 2020
2:49 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue WRFL Live! WRFL Live Wed, Jan 15, 2020
9:01 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) WRFL Live Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:00 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) The Trestle Wed, Jan 8, 2020
3:49 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) Static Shift Sun, Jan 5, 2020
8:43 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) On Repeat Fri, Jan 3, 2020
1:01 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) rotkaepp Wed, Jan 1, 2020
8:02 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) The Trestle Fri, Dec 27, 2019
8:54 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) The Trestle Wed, Dec 18, 2019
2:18 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) The Trestle Wed, Dec 11, 2019
2:48 AM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) No! Ah! Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12:28 PM
Whalerus Peggy Sue Peggy Sue (Single) The Trestle Wed, Dec 4, 2019
3:03 AM
Playlist
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue - Single
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jun 30, 2021, 8:21 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue - Single
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 8:32 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue - Single
Show: Mind Your Manners
Time: Tue, Sep 15, 2020, 10:44 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue - Single
Show: Mind Your Manners
Time: Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 6:33 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: Desert of the Real
Time: Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 2:05 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: Standin' on a Corner
Time: Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 7:50 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: The Trestle
Time: Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 7:12 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: The Trestle
Time: Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 8:11 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: Desert of the Real
Time: Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 2:36 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: Radio Rumble
Time: Mon, Feb 10, 2020, 6:17 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Seriously?
Show: Desert of the Real
Time: Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 2:48 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 2:08 PM
Artist: Buddy Holly
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Buddy Holly
Show: The Pacobilly Hour
Time: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 10:01 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, Jan 26, 2020, 8:48 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Desert of the Real
Time: Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 3:16 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Woefully Unhip
Time: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 8:11 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Sound Safari
Time: Mon, Jan 20, 2020, 4:02 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Unkle Foddy
Time: Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 9:19 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: next jen
Time: Thu, Jan 16, 2020, 2:49 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: WRFL Live!
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 9:01 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 8:00 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: The Trestle
Time: Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 3:49 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, Jan 5, 2020, 8:43 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: On Repeat
Time: Fri, Jan 3, 2020, 1:01 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: rotkaepp
Time: Wed, Jan 1, 2020, 8:02 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: The Trestle
Time: Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 8:54 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: The Trestle
Time: Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 2:18 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: The Trestle
Time: Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 2:48 AM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: No! Ah!
Time: Sat, Dec 7, 2019, 12:28 PM
Artist: Whalerus
Track: Peggy Sue
Album: Peggy Sue (Single)
Show: The Trestle
Time: Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 3:03 AM