Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Crumb Seeds Ice Melt Moonraes Wed, Jul 28, 2021
8:35 PM
Crumb Tunnel (all that you had) Ice Melt Earworm Sun, Jul 25, 2021
9:31 PM
Crumb BNR Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 22, 2021
5:37 PM
Crumb Tunnel (all that you had) Ice Melt Lukie Goes Green Fri, Jul 16, 2021
8:18 PM
Crumb Retreat! Ice Melt Lukie Goes Green Fri, Jul 16, 2021
8:13 PM
Crumb Gone Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 15, 2021
5:19 PM
Crumb Seeds Ice Melt Moonraes Wed, Jul 14, 2021
9:21 PM
Crumb Trophy Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 8, 2021
5:22 PM
Crumb Ice Melt Ice Melt Moonraes Wed, Jul 7, 2021
9:26 PM
Crumb Trophy Ice Melt Earworm Sun, Jul 4, 2021
9:53 PM
Crumb Tunnel (all that you had) Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 1, 2021
4:48 PM
Crumb Trophy Ice Melt Earworm Sun, Jun 27, 2021
9:53 PM
Crumb Balloon Ice Melt Lukie Goes Green Fri, Jun 18, 2021
9:09 PM
Crumb Seeds Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 17, 2021
5:35 PM
Crumb Balloon Ice Melt Moonraes Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8:31 PM
Crumb BNR Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 10, 2021
5:16 PM
Crumb Gone Ice Melt Earworm Sun, Jun 6, 2021
8:16 PM
Crumb Tunnel (all that you had) Ice Melt Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 3, 2021
5:17 PM
Crumb Gone Ice Melt Moonraes Wed, Jun 2, 2021
8:09 PM
Crumb Trophy Ice Melt Earworm Sun, May 30, 2021
8:00 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy b:w Baloon Moonraes Wed, May 26, 2021
9:05 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy (single) The Last Resort Wed, May 26, 2021
6:58 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy b:w Baloon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, May 18, 2021
6:32 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy b:w Baloon Moonraes Wed, May 5, 2021
8:27 PM
Crumb Balloon Trophy b:w Baloon Static Shift Sun, May 2, 2021
2:39 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy b:w Baloon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 27, 2021
7:41 PM
Crumb Balloon single Spare Change Tue, Apr 27, 2021
4:24 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy b:w Baloon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 20, 2021
7:15 PM
Crumb Trophy Trophy - Single Identity Crisis Thu, Mar 25, 2021
12:32 AM
Playlist
Artist: Crumb
Track: Seeds
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 8:35 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Tunnel (all that you had)
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 9:31 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: BNR
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 22, 2021, 5:37 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Tunnel (all that you had)
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lukie Goes Green
Time: Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 8:18 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Retreat!
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lukie Goes Green
Time: Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 8:13 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Gone
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 5:19 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Seeds
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 14, 2021, 9:21 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 5:22 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Ice Melt
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 7, 2021, 9:26 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, Jul 4, 2021, 9:53 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Tunnel (all that you had)
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 4:48 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 9:53 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Balloon
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lukie Goes Green
Time: Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 9:09 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Seeds
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 5:35 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Balloon
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jun 16, 2021, 8:31 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: BNR
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 5:16 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Gone
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 8:16 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Tunnel (all that you had)
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 5:17 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Gone
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 8:09 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Ice Melt
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, May 30, 2021, 8:00 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy b:w Baloon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, May 26, 2021, 9:05 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy (single)
Show: The Last Resort
Time: Wed, May 26, 2021, 6:58 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy b:w Baloon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, May 18, 2021, 6:32 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy b:w Baloon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, May 5, 2021, 8:27 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Balloon
Album: Trophy b:w Baloon
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, May 2, 2021, 2:39 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy b:w Baloon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 7:41 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Balloon
Album: single
Show: Spare Change
Time: Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 4:24 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy b:w Baloon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 7:15 PM
Artist: Crumb
Track: Trophy
Album: Trophy - Single
Show: Identity Crisis
Time: Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 12:32 AM