Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Ebo Taylor Mind Your Own Business Yen Ara The Humpday Bump! Wed, Feb 12, 2020
12:24 PM
Ebo Taylor Oba Bassa Yen Ara Asleep at the Wheel Mon, Feb 10, 2020
4:55 PM
Ebo Taylor Poverty No Good Yen Ara Strawberry Colored Funk Fri, Jan 31, 2020
5:22 AM
Ebo Taylor Mind Your Own Business Yen Ara The Humpday Bump! Wed, Jan 15, 2020
1:56 PM
Ebo Taylor Mind Your Own Business Yen Ara The Humpday Bump! Wed, Jan 8, 2020
12:02 PM
Ebo Taylor Aboa Kyirbin Yen Ara The World Beat Sun, Jan 5, 2020
4:09 PM
Ebo Taylor Krumamdey Yen Ara The Humpday Bump! Wed, Jan 1, 2020
12:48 PM
Ebo Taylor Aboya Kyirbin Yen Ara Asleep at the Wheel Mon, Dec 23, 2019
4:13 PM
Ebo Taylor Aboa Kyirbin Yen Ara Jazz Five Spot Sun, Dec 22, 2019
4:56 PM
Ebo Taylor Aba Yaa Yen Ara Asleep at the Wheel Mon, Dec 9, 2019
4:21 PM
Playlist
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Mind Your Own Business
Album: Yen Ara
Show: The Humpday Bump!
Time: Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 12:24 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Oba Bassa
Album: Yen Ara
Show: Asleep at the Wheel
Time: Mon, Feb 10, 2020, 4:55 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Poverty No Good
Album: Yen Ara
Show: Strawberry Colored Funk
Time: Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 5:22 AM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Mind Your Own Business
Album: Yen Ara
Show: The Humpday Bump!
Time: Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 1:56 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Mind Your Own Business
Album: Yen Ara
Show: The Humpday Bump!
Time: Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 12:02 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Aboa Kyirbin
Album: Yen Ara
Show: The World Beat
Time: Sun, Jan 5, 2020, 4:09 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Krumamdey
Album: Yen Ara
Show: The Humpday Bump!
Time: Wed, Jan 1, 2020, 12:48 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Aboya Kyirbin
Album: Yen Ara
Show: Asleep at the Wheel
Time: Mon, Dec 23, 2019, 4:13 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Aboa Kyirbin
Album: Yen Ara
Show: Jazz Five Spot
Time: Sun, Dec 22, 2019, 4:56 PM
Artist: Ebo Taylor
Track: Aba Yaa
Album: Yen Ara
Show: Asleep at the Wheel
Time: Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 4:21 PM