Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Xiu Xiu Forget FORGET Bells and Whistles Fri, Jan 31, 2020
1:02 PM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET Bells and Whistles Wed, Jan 29, 2020
8:01 AM
Xiu Xiu Get Up FORGET Lipstick Is Optional Fri, Jan 24, 2020
4:24 AM
Xiu Xiu Forget FORGET Bells and Whistles Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:04 AM
Xiu Xiu Jenny GoGo FORGET Lipstick Is Optional Fri, Jan 17, 2020
2:06 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET Bells and Whistles Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:01 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET The Honeymoon Phase Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:50 AM
Xiu Xiu Forget FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Jan 7, 2020
6:01 AM
Xiu Xiu Faith, torn Apart FORGET The Dumpster Dive Mon, Jan 6, 2020
4:20 AM
Xiu Xiu At Last, At Last FORGET The Dumpster Dive Mon, Jan 6, 2020
3:08 AM
Xiu Xiu Jenny GoGo FORGET Tyler Turcotte Thu, Jan 2, 2020
11:34 AM
Xiu Xiu Forget FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Dec 31, 2019
5:16 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET On Repeat Mon, Dec 30, 2019
8:20 AM
Xiu Xiu Jenny GoGo FORGET The Dumpster Dive Sun, Dec 29, 2019
9:45 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET 丑の時参り Thu, Dec 26, 2019
12:00 AM
Xiu Xiu FORGET FORGET 丑の時参り Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12:00 AM
Xiu Xiu Faith, Torn Apart FORGET Hearing With Your Ears Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12:10 AM
Xiu Xiu Queen of the Losers FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Dec 17, 2019
5:05 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Dec 10, 2019
6:20 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET Philosophy Bakes Bread Mon, Dec 9, 2019
3:20 PM
Xiu Xiu FORGET FORGET The Witching Hour Sun, Dec 8, 2019
1:47 AM
Xiu Xiu Get Up FORGET Hearing With Your Ears Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12:34 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET K Simon Wed, Dec 4, 2019
2:02 PM
Xiu Xiu Queen of the Losers FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Dec 3, 2019
5:05 AM
Xiu Xiu Queen of the losers FORGET The Dumpster Dive Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:42 AM
Xiu Xiu Jenny GoGo FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Nov 26, 2019
6:02 AM
Xiu Xiu At Last, At Last FORGET Hearing With Your Ears Thu, Nov 21, 2019
1:47 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET Bells and Whistles Tue, Nov 19, 2019
6:02 AM
Xiu Xiu Get Up FORGET Halien Invasion Mon, Nov 18, 2019
2:01 AM
Xiu Xiu Wondering FORGET On Repeat Fri, Nov 15, 2019
5:14 PM
Playlist
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Forget
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 1:02 PM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 8:01 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Get Up
Album: FORGET
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 4:24 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Forget
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 8:04 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Jenny GoGo
Album: FORGET
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 2:06 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 8:01 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: The Honeymoon Phase
Time: Sun, Jan 12, 2020, 3:50 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Forget
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Jan 7, 2020, 6:01 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Faith, torn Apart
Album: FORGET
Show: The Dumpster Dive
Time: Mon, Jan 6, 2020, 4:20 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: At Last, At Last
Album: FORGET
Show: The Dumpster Dive
Time: Mon, Jan 6, 2020, 3:08 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Jenny GoGo
Album: FORGET
Show: Tyler Turcotte
Time: Thu, Jan 2, 2020, 11:34 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Forget
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Dec 31, 2019, 5:16 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: On Repeat
Time: Mon, Dec 30, 2019, 8:20 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Jenny GoGo
Album: FORGET
Show: The Dumpster Dive
Time: Sun, Dec 29, 2019, 9:45 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: 丑の時参り
Time: Thu, Dec 26, 2019, 12:00 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: FORGET
Album: FORGET
Show: 丑の時参り
Time: Sat, Dec 21, 2019, 12:00 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Faith, Torn Apart
Album: FORGET
Show: Hearing With Your Ears
Time: Thu, Dec 19, 2019, 12:10 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Queen of the Losers
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Dec 17, 2019, 5:05 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 6:20 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: Philosophy Bakes Bread
Time: Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 3:20 PM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: FORGET
Album: FORGET
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Dec 8, 2019, 1:47 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Get Up
Album: FORGET
Show: Hearing With Your Ears
Time: Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 12:34 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: K Simon
Time: Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 2:02 PM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Queen of the Losers
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 5:05 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Queen of the losers
Album: FORGET
Show: The Dumpster Dive
Time: Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 8:42 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Jenny GoGo
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 6:02 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: At Last, At Last
Album: FORGET
Show: Hearing With Your Ears
Time: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 1:47 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: Bells and Whistles
Time: Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 6:02 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Get Up
Album: FORGET
Show: Halien Invasion
Time: Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 2:01 AM
Artist: Xiu Xiu
Track: Wondering
Album: FORGET
Show: On Repeat
Time: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 5:14 PM