Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
elan trotman midnight serenade love and sax mistercjazz Tue, Feb 25, 2014
7:15 AM
elan trotman tropicality tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Feb 11, 2014
8:54 AM
elan trotman island groove tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Jan 28, 2014
7:38 AM
elan trotman sunset in paradise tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Dec 31, 2013
7:50 AM
elan trotman oasis love and sax mistercjazz Tue, Jul 9, 2013
6:34 AM
elan trotman turn down the lights love and sax mistercjazz Tue, Jun 25, 2013
6:36 AM
elan trotman under the stars love and sax mistercjazz Tue, Jun 18, 2013
8:42 AM
elan trotman island groove tropicality mistercjazz Tue, May 28, 2013
8:29 AM
elan trotman tropicality tropicality mistercjazz Tue, May 21, 2013
6:15 AM
elan trotman funkalypso tropicality mistercjazz Tue, May 14, 2013
8:44 AM
elan trotman sunset in paradise tropicality mistercjazz Tue, May 7, 2013
8:14 AM
elan trotman always with you tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Apr 30, 2013
7:26 AM
elan trotman a time and place tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Apr 23, 2013
8:41 AM
elan trotman master blaster (jammin) tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Apr 16, 2013
8:12 AM
elan trotman bridgetown to beantown tropicality mistercjazz Tue, Apr 9, 2013
7:32 AM
Playlist
Artist: elan trotman
Track: midnight serenade
Album: love and sax
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Feb 25, 2014, 7:15 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: tropicality
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Feb 11, 2014, 8:54 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: island groove
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Jan 28, 2014, 7:38 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: sunset in paradise
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Dec 31, 2013, 7:50 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: oasis
Album: love and sax
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Jul 9, 2013, 6:34 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: turn down the lights
Album: love and sax
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Jun 25, 2013, 6:36 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: under the stars
Album: love and sax
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Jun 18, 2013, 8:42 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: island groove
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, May 28, 2013, 8:29 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: tropicality
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, May 21, 2013, 6:15 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: funkalypso
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, May 14, 2013, 8:44 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: sunset in paradise
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, May 7, 2013, 8:14 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: always with you
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Apr 30, 2013, 7:26 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: a time and place
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Apr 23, 2013, 8:41 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: master blaster (jammin)
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Apr 16, 2013, 8:12 AM
Artist: elan trotman
Track: bridgetown to beantown
Album: tropicality
Show: mistercjazz
Time: Tue, Apr 9, 2013, 7:32 AM