Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Vagabon Please Don’t Leave The Table Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Sep 8, 2021
8:51 PM
Vagabon Minneapolis 100 Years Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 19, 2021
5:24 PM
Vagabon Wits About You Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Aug 18, 2021
8:57 PM
Vagabon The Embers 100 Years Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 12, 2021
5:27 PM
Vagabon Home Soon Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Aug 4, 2021
9:55 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 22, 2021
5:33 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 8, 2021
5:36 PM
Vagabon Wits About You Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 1, 2021
5:58 PM
Vagabon Please Don’t Leave The Table Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 10, 2021
5:13 PM
Vagabon Minneapolis 100 Years Lipstick Is Optional Thu, May 27, 2021
4:08 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Moonraes Wed, May 26, 2021
9:08 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, May 18, 2021
6:51 PM
Vagabon Wits About You Vagabon Moonraes Wed, May 5, 2021
9:27 PM
Vagabon Home Soon Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, May 4, 2021
7:40 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 20, 2021
7:22 PM
Vagabon Every Woman Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 13, 2021
7:43 PM
Vagabon Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise) Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 30, 2021
7:26 PM
Vagabon Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise) Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Mar 17, 2021
8:43 PM
Vagabon Home Soon Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 16, 2021
7:08 PM
Vagabon Full Moon in Gemini Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 9, 2021
7:13 PM
Vagabon Please Don’t Leave The Table Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Mar 3, 2021
8:40 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 2, 2021
7:18 PM
Vagabon Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise) Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Feb 24, 2021
8:39 PM
Vagabon Minneapolis Infinite Worlds Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Feb 23, 2021
6:43 PM
Vagabon Please Don’t Leave The Table Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Feb 16, 2021
7:38 PM
Vagabon Every Woman Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Feb 3, 2021
9:18 PM
Vagabon Home Soon Vagabon Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Feb 2, 2021
7:25 PM
Vagabon Mal à L’aise Infinite Worlds Moonraes Wed, Jan 27, 2021
8:24 PM
Vagabon Water Me Down Vagabon Moonraes Wed, Jan 20, 2021
8:38 PM
Vagabon Minneapolis Infinite Worlds Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jan 14, 2021
12:33 PM
Playlist
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Please Don’t Leave The Table
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 8:51 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Minneapolis
Album: 100 Years
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 5:24 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Wits About You
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Aug 18, 2021, 8:57 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: The Embers
Album: 100 Years
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 5:27 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Home Soon
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 9:55 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 22, 2021, 5:33 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 5:36 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Wits About You
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 5:58 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Please Don’t Leave The Table
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 5:13 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Minneapolis
Album: 100 Years
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, May 27, 2021, 4:08 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, May 26, 2021, 9:08 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, May 18, 2021, 6:51 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Wits About You
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, May 5, 2021, 9:27 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Home Soon
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, May 4, 2021, 7:40 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 7:22 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Every Woman
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 13, 2021, 7:43 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise)
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 30, 2021, 7:26 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise)
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 8:43 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Home Soon
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 16, 2021, 7:08 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Full Moon in Gemini
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 9, 2021, 7:13 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Please Don’t Leave The Table
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 8:40 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 7:18 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise)
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 8:39 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Minneapolis
Album: Infinite Worlds
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 6:43 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Please Don’t Leave The Table
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Feb 16, 2021, 7:38 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Every Woman
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 9:18 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Home Soon
Album: Vagabon
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Feb 2, 2021, 7:25 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Mal à L’aise
Album: Infinite Worlds
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 8:24 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Water Me Down
Album: Vagabon
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jan 20, 2021, 8:38 PM
Artist: Vagabon
Track: Minneapolis
Album: Infinite Worlds
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jan 14, 2021, 12:33 PM