Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Lady Gaga, BLACKPINK & Shygirl Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix) Dawn of Chromatica Signal Boost Fri, Sep 17, 2021
11:27 PM
Shygirl SLIME ALIAS Signal Boost Fri, Sep 10, 2021
11:18 PM
Shygirl BDE (Shy POV) BDE 3XL Signal Boost Fri, Sep 10, 2021
10:16 PM
Shygirl MSRY MSRYNVR Signal Boost Fri, Aug 20, 2021
11:12 PM
Shygirl & slowthai BDE Single Signal Boost Fri, Aug 20, 2021
10:45 PM
Shygirl BAWDY ALIAS Signal Boost Fri, Aug 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Shygirl Beauts Beauts The Cloud Hour Wed, Aug 4, 2021
3:14 PM
Shygirl Beauts - Junglist Remix Beauts The Cloud Hour Wed, Jul 14, 2021
2:08 PM
Shygirl SIREN ALIAS Earworm Sun, Jul 4, 2021
9:36 PM
Shygirl & slowthai BDE Single Signal Boost Fri, Jul 2, 2021
10:17 PM
Shygirl SIREN ALIAS Earworm Sun, Jun 27, 2021
9:36 PM
Shygirl Siren ALIAS The Witching Hour Sun, May 9, 2021
12:47 AM
Shygirl FREAK ALIAS The Witching Hour Sun, Apr 25, 2021
12:40 AM
Shygirl SLIME ALIAS The Mezzanine Sat, Apr 24, 2021
6:20 PM
Shygirl Twelve ALIAS EP Identity Crisis Thu, Mar 25, 2021
1:17 AM
Shygirl TWELVE ALIAS The Cloud Hour Sat, Mar 20, 2021
2:17 PM
Shygirl SIREN (Basement Jaxx Cruise Mix) SIREN EP Signal Boost Fri, Mar 19, 2021
11:55 PM
Shygirl TASTY (Boys Noize Extended Dub) TASTY EP Signal Boost Fri, Feb 26, 2021
11:54 PM
Shygirl TASTY (LSDXOXO Remix) TASTY EP Signal Boost Fri, Feb 19, 2021
10:55 PM
Shygirl TASTY (Boys Noize Extended Dub) TASTY - Single Identity Crisis Thu, Feb 18, 2021
12:27 AM
Shygirl SLIME ALIAS The Mezzanine Fri, Feb 12, 2021
10:19 PM
Shygirl SLIME ALIAS Signal Boost Fri, Feb 5, 2021
10:45 PM
Shygirl SIREN ALIAS Identity Crisis Thu, Feb 4, 2021
1:36 AM
Shygirl SLIME ALIAS The Witching Hour Sun, Jan 31, 2021
12:34 AM
Shygirl LENG ALIAS Signal Boost Fri, Jan 29, 2021
10:11 PM
Shygirl MSRY MSRYNVR The Witching Hour Sun, Jan 24, 2021
12:14 AM
Shygirl TWELVE ALIAS Signal Boost Fri, Jan 22, 2021
10:37 PM
Shygirl UCKERS single The Witching Hour Sun, Jan 17, 2021
12:44 AM
Shygirl TASTY ALIAS Signal Boost Fri, Jan 15, 2021
11:03 PM
Shygirl Rude Cruel Practice The Witching Hour Sun, Jan 10, 2021
1:22 AM
Playlist
Artist: Lady Gaga, BLACKPINK & Shygirl
Track: Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)
Album: Dawn of Chromatica
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Sep 17, 2021, 11:27 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SLIME
Album: ALIAS
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Sep 10, 2021, 11:18 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: BDE (Shy POV)
Album: BDE 3XL
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Sep 10, 2021, 10:16 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: MSRY
Album: MSRYNVR
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Aug 20, 2021, 11:12 PM
Artist: Shygirl & slowthai
Track: BDE
Album: Single
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Aug 20, 2021, 10:45 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: BAWDY
Album: ALIAS
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Aug 13, 2021, 10:30 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: Beauts
Album: Beauts
Show: The Cloud Hour
Time: Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 3:14 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: Beauts - Junglist Remix
Album: Beauts
Show: The Cloud Hour
Time: Wed, Jul 14, 2021, 2:08 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SIREN
Album: ALIAS
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, Jul 4, 2021, 9:36 PM
Artist: Shygirl & slowthai
Track: BDE
Album: Single
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Jul 2, 2021, 10:17 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SIREN
Album: ALIAS
Show: Earworm
Time: Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 9:36 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: Siren
Album: ALIAS
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, May 9, 2021, 12:47 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: FREAK
Album: ALIAS
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Apr 25, 2021, 12:40 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SLIME
Album: ALIAS
Show: The Mezzanine
Time: Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 6:20 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: Twelve
Album: ALIAS EP
Show: Identity Crisis
Time: Thu, Mar 25, 2021, 1:17 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: TWELVE
Album: ALIAS
Show: The Cloud Hour
Time: Sat, Mar 20, 2021, 2:17 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SIREN (Basement Jaxx Cruise Mix)
Album: SIREN EP
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Mar 19, 2021, 11:55 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: TASTY (Boys Noize Extended Dub)
Album: TASTY EP
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Feb 26, 2021, 11:54 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: TASTY (LSDXOXO Remix)
Album: TASTY EP
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Feb 19, 2021, 10:55 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: TASTY (Boys Noize Extended Dub)
Album: TASTY - Single
Show: Identity Crisis
Time: Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 12:27 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SLIME
Album: ALIAS
Show: The Mezzanine
Time: Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 10:19 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SLIME
Album: ALIAS
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 10:45 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SIREN
Album: ALIAS
Show: Identity Crisis
Time: Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 1:36 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: SLIME
Album: ALIAS
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Jan 31, 2021, 12:34 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: LENG
Album: ALIAS
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Jan 29, 2021, 10:11 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: MSRY
Album: MSRYNVR
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Jan 24, 2021, 12:14 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: TWELVE
Album: ALIAS
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Jan 22, 2021, 10:37 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: UCKERS
Album: single
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Jan 17, 2021, 12:44 AM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: TASTY
Album: ALIAS
Show: Signal Boost
Time: Fri, Jan 15, 2021, 11:03 PM
Artist: Shygirl
Track: Rude
Album: Cruel Practice
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Jan 10, 2021, 1:22 AM