Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm

Playlist Search Results

Artist Track Album Show Time
Mantaraybryn Pristine Dark Shapes In The Water carsonkehres Sun, Nov 26, 2017
8:32 PM
Mantaraybryn Pristine Dark Shapes In The Water carsonkehres Wed, Oct 11, 2017
1:22 AM
Mantaraybryn Pristine Dark Shapes In The Water carsonkehres Wed, Oct 4, 2017
12:55 AM
Mantaraybryn PRISTINE dark shapes in the water carsonkehres Tue, Mar 7, 2017
3:56 AM
Mantar The Hint Ode To The Flame Sat, Jun 4, 2016
4:18 AM
Mantar I, Omen Ode To The Flame Sat, May 28, 2016
3:01 AM
Mantar Born Reversed Ode To The Flame All Things Heavy! Sat, May 21, 2016
4:59 PM
Mantar Schwanenstein Ode To The Flame All Things Heavy! Sat, Apr 23, 2016
5:13 PM
Mantar Oz Ode To The Flame Bigbadwolf Mon, Apr 18, 2016
5:56 AM
Mantar The Huntsman Death By Burning Geek Sat, Jun 27, 2015
4:18 PM
Playlist
Artist: Mantaraybryn
Track: Pristine
Album: Dark Shapes In The Water
Show: carsonkehres
Time: Sun, Nov 26, 2017, 8:32 PM
Artist: Mantaraybryn
Track: Pristine
Album: Dark Shapes In The Water
Show: carsonkehres
Time: Wed, Oct 11, 2017, 1:22 AM
Artist: Mantaraybryn
Track: Pristine
Album: Dark Shapes In The Water
Show: carsonkehres
Time: Wed, Oct 4, 2017, 12:55 AM
Artist: Mantaraybryn
Track: PRISTINE
Album: dark shapes in the water
Show: carsonkehres
Time: Tue, Mar 7, 2017, 3:56 AM
Artist: Mantar
Track: The Hint
Album: Ode To The Flame
Show:
Time: Sat, Jun 4, 2016, 4:18 AM
Artist: Mantar
Track: I, Omen
Album: Ode To The Flame
Show:
Time: Sat, May 28, 2016, 3:01 AM
Artist: Mantar
Track: Born Reversed
Album: Ode To The Flame
Show: All Things Heavy!
Time: Sat, May 21, 2016, 4:59 PM
Artist: Mantar
Track: Schwanenstein
Album: Ode To The Flame
Show: All Things Heavy!
Time: Sat, Apr 23, 2016, 5:13 PM
Artist: Mantar
Track: Oz
Album: Ode To The Flame
Show: Bigbadwolf
Time: Mon, Apr 18, 2016, 5:56 AM
Artist: Mantar
Track: The Huntsman
Album: Death By Burning
Show: Geek
Time: Sat, Jun 27, 2015, 4:18 PM