Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm

Playlist Search Results

Artist Track Album Show Time
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile Ruh! Roh! Tue, Jun 28, 2022
7:34 AM
Dead Tooth Hollow Skin Pig Pile Something Completely Different Fri, Jun 24, 2022
8:25 PM
Dead Tooth Hell Shack Pig Pile Mr. Mo Show Thu, Jun 23, 2022
3:01 AM
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile APPLECORE Thu, Jun 9, 2022
5:25 AM
Dead Tooth Hell Shack Pig Pile Alternative Midwest Grunge Thu, Jun 2, 2022
9:19 PM
Dead Tooth Nightmare America Pig Pile yuck! Mon, May 30, 2022
3:06 PM
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile yuck! Sat, May 28, 2022
8:34 AM
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile Alternative Midwest Grunge Thu, May 26, 2022
5:25 PM
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile Love Love Love Thu, May 26, 2022
1:52 PM
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile yuck! Mon, May 16, 2022
2:50 PM
Dead Tooth Blind Pig Pile Luke's Listening Log Thu, May 12, 2022
7:20 PM
Dead Tooth Hollow Skin Pig Pile Asleep at the Wheel Mon, May 9, 2022
5:26 PM
Dead Tooth Pig Pile Pig Pile yuck! Fri, May 6, 2022
5:52 PM
Dead Tooth Hollow Skin Pig Pile Green Talks Thu, May 5, 2022
3:32 PM
Dead Tooth Hollow Skin Pig Pile Asleep at the Wheel Mon, May 2, 2022
4:16 PM
Dead Tooth Pig Pile Pig Pile Phantom Power Double Hour Fri, Apr 29, 2022
7:35 PM
Dead Tooth Pig Pile Pig Pile Green Talks Thu, Apr 28, 2022
2:34 PM
Dead Tooth Hollow Skin Pig Pile Emmy J and the Stars Thu, Apr 21, 2022
8:07 PM
Dead Tooth Pig Pile Pig Pile Alternative Midwest Grunge Wed, Apr 20, 2022
6:37 AM
Dead Tooth Riverboat Pig Pile The Happy Hour Tue, Apr 12, 2022
7:36 PM
Playlist
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Ruh! Roh!
Time: Tue, Jun 28, 2022, 7:34 AM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hollow Skin
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Something Completely Different
Time: Fri, Jun 24, 2022, 8:25 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hell Shack
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Mr. Mo Show
Time: Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 3:01 AM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: APPLECORE
Time: Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 5:25 AM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hell Shack
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Alternative Midwest Grunge
Time: Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 9:19 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Nightmare America
Album: Pig Pile
Show: yuck!
Time: Mon, May 30, 2022, 3:06 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: yuck!
Time: Sat, May 28, 2022, 8:34 AM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Alternative Midwest Grunge
Time: Thu, May 26, 2022, 5:25 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Love Love Love
Time: Thu, May 26, 2022, 1:52 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: yuck!
Time: Mon, May 16, 2022, 2:50 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Blind
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Luke's Listening Log
Time: Thu, May 12, 2022, 7:20 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hollow Skin
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Asleep at the Wheel
Time: Mon, May 9, 2022, 5:26 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Pig Pile
Album: Pig Pile
Show: yuck!
Time: Fri, May 6, 2022, 5:52 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hollow Skin
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Green Talks
Time: Thu, May 5, 2022, 3:32 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hollow Skin
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Asleep at the Wheel
Time: Mon, May 2, 2022, 4:16 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Pig Pile
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Phantom Power Double Hour
Time: Fri, Apr 29, 2022, 7:35 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Pig Pile
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Green Talks
Time: Thu, Apr 28, 2022, 2:34 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Hollow Skin
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Emmy J and the Stars
Time: Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 8:07 PM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Pig Pile
Album: Pig Pile
Show: Alternative Midwest Grunge
Time: Wed, Apr 20, 2022, 6:37 AM
Artist: Dead Tooth
Track: Riverboat
Album: Pig Pile
Show: The Happy Hour
Time: Tue, Apr 12, 2022, 7:36 PM