Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Alice Phoebe Lou Mother's Eyes Glow Moonraes Wed, Jul 28, 2021
9:21 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Heavy / / Light as Air Glow Lukie Goes Green Fri, Jul 23, 2021
9:01 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Glow Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 22, 2021
4:53 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dusk Glow GRIDLOCK Fri, Jul 16, 2021
7:22 AM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dirty Mouth Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 15, 2021
5:23 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Lovesick Glow Moonraes Wed, Jul 14, 2021
9:06 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Velvet Mood Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 8, 2021
5:17 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Mother's Eyes Glow Moonraes Wed, Jul 7, 2021
9:21 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dusk Glow GRIDLOCK Fri, Jul 2, 2021
8:37 AM
Alice Phoebe Lou Mother's Eyes Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 1, 2021
4:09 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Glow Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 24, 2021
4:41 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Lonely Crowd Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 17, 2021
5:04 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Velvet Mood Glow Moonraes Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8:47 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Lonely Crowd Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 10, 2021
5:08 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Velvet Mood Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 3, 2021
4:52 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dusk Glow Moonraes Wed, Jun 2, 2021
8:13 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Lonely Crowd Glow Static Shift Sun, May 30, 2021
2:10 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Glow Glow Lipstick Is Optional Thu, May 27, 2021
4:49 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Glow Glow Moonraes Wed, May 26, 2021
8:17 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dirty Mouth Glow Lipstick Is Optional Tue, May 18, 2021
7:13 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dusk Glow Vagarious Vagabonds Sun, May 16, 2021
8:41 AM
Alice Phoebe Lou Dirty Mouth Glow Vagarious Vagabonds Sun, May 2, 2021
7:24 AM
alice phoebe lou deep sea blue (single) nthnhwtt Tue, Sep 1, 2015
12:32 PM
Playlist
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Mother's Eyes
Album: Glow
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 9:21 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Heavy / / Light as Air
Album: Glow
Show: Lukie Goes Green
Time: Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 9:01 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Glow
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 22, 2021, 4:53 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dusk
Album: Glow
Show: GRIDLOCK
Time: Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 7:22 AM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dirty Mouth
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 5:23 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Lovesick
Album: Glow
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 14, 2021, 9:06 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Velvet Mood
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 5:17 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Mother's Eyes
Album: Glow
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 7, 2021, 9:21 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dusk
Album: Glow
Show: GRIDLOCK
Time: Fri, Jul 2, 2021, 8:37 AM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Mother's Eyes
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 4:09 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Glow
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 24, 2021, 4:41 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Lonely Crowd
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 5:04 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Velvet Mood
Album: Glow
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jun 16, 2021, 8:47 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Lonely Crowd
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 5:08 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Velvet Mood
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 4:52 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dusk
Album: Glow
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 8:13 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Lonely Crowd
Album: Glow
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, May 30, 2021, 2:10 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Glow
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, May 27, 2021, 4:49 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Glow
Album: Glow
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, May 26, 2021, 8:17 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dirty Mouth
Album: Glow
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, May 18, 2021, 7:13 PM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dusk
Album: Glow
Show: Vagarious Vagabonds
Time: Sun, May 16, 2021, 8:41 AM
Artist: Alice Phoebe Lou
Track: Dirty Mouth
Album: Glow
Show: Vagarious Vagabonds
Time: Sun, May 2, 2021, 7:24 AM
Artist: alice phoebe lou
Track: deep sea blue
Album: (single)
Show: nthnhwtt
Time: Tue, Sep 1, 2015, 12:32 PM