Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Cobra Man Rogue Toxic Planet GRIDLOCK Fri, Aug 13, 2021
8:35 AM
Cobra Man Rogue Toxic Planet GRIDLOCK Fri, Jun 18, 2021
7:07 AM
Cobra Man Everybody's Partying Tonight Toxic Planet The Last Resort Wed, Jun 9, 2021
6:47 PM
Cobra Man Everybody Party Tonight Toxic Planet After Hours Thu, Mar 11, 2021
8:10 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet The Witching Hour Sun, Nov 1, 2020
12:57 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet The Last Resort Wed, May 13, 2020
7:19 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Standin' on a Corner Mon, Feb 24, 2020
8:10 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet The Honeymoon Phase Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:08 AM
Cobra Man Toxic Planet Toxic Planet Radio Rumble Thu, Jan 9, 2020
4:21 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet rotkaepp Wed, Dec 25, 2019
9:12 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Sam's Soulful Sounds Sat, Dec 14, 2019
5:07 AM
Cobra Man We Got It Goin On Toxic Planet Real Vampire Hours Sat, Nov 23, 2019
1:56 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet WRFL Live Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:23 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Disco Heaven Fri, Oct 25, 2019
1:52 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Radio Rumble Thu, Oct 17, 2019
3:35 AM
Cobra Man Rogue Toxic Planet Standin' on a Corner Mon, Oct 14, 2019
8:53 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Sam's Soulful Sounds Sat, Sep 28, 2019
6:45 AM
Cobra Man Everybody Party Tonight Toxic Planet On Repeat Wed, Sep 25, 2019
8:07 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet The Honeymoon Phase Sun, Sep 15, 2019
3:59 AM
cobra man bad feeling toxic planet The Last Resort Tue, Aug 6, 2019
6:25 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Real Vampire Hours Sat, Jul 27, 2019
12:17 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet Sylvia Scott Sun, Jul 21, 2019
1:09 AM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet WRFL Talks Mon, Jul 1, 2019
7:58 PM
Cobra Man Toxic Planet Toxic Planet On Repeat Sat, Jun 8, 2019
10:04 PM
Cobra Man Welcome To Earth Toxic Planet On Repeat Sat, Jun 8, 2019
10:02 PM
Cobra Man Bad Feeling Toxic Planet The Witching Hour Sat, May 4, 2019
3:35 AM
Cobra Man Chain Reaction Toxic Planet On Repeat Fri, May 3, 2019
12:43 PM
Cobra Man Rogue Toxic Planet Standin' on a Corner Wed, Mar 27, 2019
2:52 AM
Cobra Man Living in Hell Toxic Planet The Witching Hour Sat, Mar 16, 2019
4:24 AM
Cobra Man Rogue Toxic Planet EC Listening Thu, Mar 14, 2019
3:22 AM
Playlist
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Rogue
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: GRIDLOCK
Time: Fri, Aug 13, 2021, 8:35 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Rogue
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: GRIDLOCK
Time: Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 7:07 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Everybody's Partying Tonight
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Last Resort
Time: Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 6:47 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Everybody Party Tonight
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: After Hours
Time: Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 8:10 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sun, Nov 1, 2020, 12:57 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Last Resort
Time: Wed, May 13, 2020, 7:19 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Standin' on a Corner
Time: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 8:10 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Honeymoon Phase
Time: Sun, Jan 12, 2020, 3:08 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Toxic Planet
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Radio Rumble
Time: Thu, Jan 9, 2020, 4:21 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: rotkaepp
Time: Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 9:12 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Sam's Soulful Sounds
Time: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 5:07 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: We Got It Goin On
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Real Vampire Hours
Time: Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 1:56 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 8:23 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Disco Heaven
Time: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 1:52 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Radio Rumble
Time: Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 3:35 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Rogue
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Standin' on a Corner
Time: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 8:53 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Sam's Soulful Sounds
Time: Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 6:45 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Everybody Party Tonight
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: On Repeat
Time: Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 8:07 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Honeymoon Phase
Time: Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 3:59 AM
Artist: cobra man
Track: bad feeling
Album: toxic planet
Show: The Last Resort
Time: Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 6:25 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Real Vampire Hours
Time: Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 12:17 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Sylvia Scott
Time: Sun, Jul 21, 2019, 1:09 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: WRFL Talks
Time: Mon, Jul 1, 2019, 7:58 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Toxic Planet
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: On Repeat
Time: Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 10:04 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Welcome To Earth
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: On Repeat
Time: Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 10:02 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Bad Feeling
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sat, May 4, 2019, 3:35 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Chain Reaction
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: On Repeat
Time: Fri, May 3, 2019, 12:43 PM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Rogue
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: Standin' on a Corner
Time: Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 2:52 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Living in Hell
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: The Witching Hour
Time: Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 4:24 AM
Artist: Cobra Man
Track: Rogue
Album: Toxic Planet
Show: EC Listening
Time: Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 3:22 AM