Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm

Playlist Search Results

Artist Track Album Show Time
Silverware Take Me With With You No Plans MadLibsMix Tue, Jun 21, 2022
2:04 PM
Silverware No Plans No Plans Jing Mon, May 2, 2022
8:33 AM
Silverware No Plans No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Apr 20, 2022
7:59 PM
Silverware No Plans No Plans Jing Mon, Apr 18, 2022
9:36 PM
Silverware Important No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Mar 23, 2022
9:57 PM
Silverware No Plans No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Feb 23, 2022
8:37 PM
silverware 31 no plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, Jan 20, 2022
11:15 AM
Silverware Important No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, Dec 30, 2021
11:10 AM
Silverware Take me with you No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Dec 14, 2021
8:03 PM
Silverware Important No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Oct 19, 2021
9:42 PM
Silverware take me with you No Plans Phantom Power Double Hour Fri, Oct 15, 2021
7:27 PM
Silverware take me with you No Plans Phantom Power Double Hour Wed, Oct 13, 2021
9:54 PM
Silverware No plans No Plans Uncontrolled Chaos Mon, Oct 11, 2021
4:37 PM
Silverware Important No Plans The Mezzanine Fri, Oct 8, 2021
8:14 PM
Silverware important No Plans Phantom Power Double Hour Fri, Oct 8, 2021
6:14 PM
Silverware important No Plans Phantom Power Double Hour Fri, Oct 8, 2021
6:14 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans Kenleigh. Fri, Oct 8, 2021
11:18 AM
Silverware 31 No Plans Missed Connections Fri, Oct 1, 2021
9:15 PM
Silverware Important No Plans Moonraes Wed, Sep 22, 2021
8:13 PM
Silverware Important No Plans Love Love Love Thu, Sep 16, 2021
3:35 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans The Mezzanine Wed, Sep 15, 2021
8:37 PM
Silverware Daniel No Plans Love Love Love Thu, Sep 9, 2021
3:32 PM
Silverware I always get what I want No Plans Moonraes Wed, Sep 8, 2021
9:08 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans Love Love Love Thu, Sep 2, 2021
3:37 PM
Silverware Daniel No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 19, 2021
5:36 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans Moonraes Wed, Aug 18, 2021
9:39 PM
Silverware No Plans No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Aug 11, 2021
8:18 PM
Silverware take me with you No Plans Ben Allen Fri, Jul 30, 2021
10:05 AM
Silverware Important No Plans Moonraes Wed, Jul 28, 2021
8:13 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans Ben Allen Fri, Jul 23, 2021
11:20 AM
Silverware Important No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, Jul 22, 2021
10:01 AM
Silverware Important No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Jul 21, 2021
9:00 PM
Silverware Cat Feet No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 15, 2021
5:51 PM
Silverware No Plans No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 8, 2021
5:49 PM
Silverware Cat Feet No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, Jul 8, 2021
10:50 AM
Silverware Important No Plans Moonraes Wed, Jul 7, 2021
9:39 PM
Silverware important No Plans Ben Allen Fri, Jul 2, 2021
10:08 AM
Silverware Take me with you No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Jun 30, 2021
8:12 PM
Silverware important No Plans Ben Allen Fri, Jun 25, 2021
10:21 AM
Silverware Important No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 24, 2021
4:24 PM
Silverware Daniel No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Jun 23, 2021
8:56 PM
Silverware Take me with you No Plans Lukie Goes Green Fri, Jun 18, 2021
9:52 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 17, 2021
5:27 PM
Silverware Important No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, Jun 17, 2021
12:00 PM
Silverware No Plans No Plans Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 10, 2021
5:29 PM
Silverware Cat Feet No Plans WRFL Live Wed, Jun 9, 2021
8:10 PM
Silverware 31 No Plans Moonraes Wed, Jun 2, 2021
8:48 PM
Silverware Cat Feet No Plans Spare Change Tue, May 18, 2021
5:44 PM
Silverware Important No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, May 13, 2021
10:37 AM
Silverware I always get what I want No Plans Spare Change Tue, May 11, 2021
4:16 PM
Silverware Important No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, May 6, 2021
10:35 AM
Silverware Take Me With You No Plans Spare Change Tue, May 4, 2021
4:34 PM
Silverware Take Me With You No Plans Trivial Thursdays Thu, Apr 29, 2021
11:12 AM
Silverware Cat Feet No Plans Spare Change Tue, Apr 27, 2021
5:34 PM
Playlist
Artist: Silverware
Track: Take Me With With You
Album: No Plans
Show: MadLibsMix
Time: Tue, Jun 21, 2022, 2:04 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: Jing
Time: Mon, May 2, 2022, 8:33 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Apr 20, 2022, 7:59 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: Jing
Time: Mon, Apr 18, 2022, 9:36 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Mar 23, 2022, 9:57 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Feb 23, 2022, 8:37 PM
Artist: silverware
Track: 31
Album: no plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 11:15 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 11:10 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Take me with you
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 8:03 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 9:42 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: take me with you
Album: No Plans
Show: Phantom Power Double Hour
Time: Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 7:27 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: take me with you
Album: No Plans
Show: Phantom Power Double Hour
Time: Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 9:54 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No plans
Album: No Plans
Show: Uncontrolled Chaos
Time: Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 4:37 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: The Mezzanine
Time: Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 8:14 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: important
Album: No Plans
Show: Phantom Power Double Hour
Time: Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 6:14 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: important
Album: No Plans
Show: Phantom Power Double Hour
Time: Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 6:14 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Kenleigh.
Time: Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 11:18 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Missed Connections
Time: Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 9:15 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 8:13 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Love Love Love
Time: Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 3:35 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: The Mezzanine
Time: Wed, Sep 15, 2021, 8:37 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Daniel
Album: No Plans
Show: Love Love Love
Time: Thu, Sep 9, 2021, 3:32 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: I always get what I want
Album: No Plans
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 9:08 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Love Love Love
Time: Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 3:37 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Daniel
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 5:36 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Aug 18, 2021, 9:39 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Aug 11, 2021, 8:18 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: take me with you
Album: No Plans
Show: Ben Allen
Time: Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 10:05 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 8:13 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Ben Allen
Time: Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 11:20 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Jul 22, 2021, 10:01 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jul 21, 2021, 9:00 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Cat Feet
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 5:51 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 5:49 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Cat Feet
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 10:50 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 7, 2021, 9:39 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: important
Album: No Plans
Show: Ben Allen
Time: Fri, Jul 2, 2021, 10:08 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Take me with you
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jun 30, 2021, 8:12 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: important
Album: No Plans
Show: Ben Allen
Time: Fri, Jun 25, 2021, 10:21 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 24, 2021, 4:24 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Daniel
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 8:56 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Take me with you
Album: No Plans
Show: Lukie Goes Green
Time: Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 9:52 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 5:27 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 12:00 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: No Plans
Album: No Plans
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 5:29 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Cat Feet
Album: No Plans
Show: WRFL Live
Time: Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 8:10 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: 31
Album: No Plans
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 8:48 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Cat Feet
Album: No Plans
Show: Spare Change
Time: Tue, May 18, 2021, 5:44 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, May 13, 2021, 10:37 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: I always get what I want
Album: No Plans
Show: Spare Change
Time: Tue, May 11, 2021, 4:16 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Important
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, May 6, 2021, 10:35 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Take Me With You
Album: No Plans
Show: Spare Change
Time: Tue, May 4, 2021, 4:34 PM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Take Me With You
Album: No Plans
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 11:12 AM
Artist: Silverware
Track: Cat Feet
Album: No Plans
Show: Spare Change
Time: Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 5:34 PM