Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Aug 24, 2021
9:08 PM
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 5, 2021
5:52 PM
Miss Grit Grow Up To Impostor Moonraes Wed, Aug 4, 2021
9:13 PM
Miss Grit Impostor Impostor Moonraes Wed, Jul 28, 2021
8:54 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 15, 2021
5:07 PM
Miss Grit Grow Up To Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jul 8, 2021
4:52 PM
Miss Grit Don't Wander Impostor Moonraes Wed, Jul 7, 2021
9:41 PM
Miss Grit Grow Up To Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 17, 2021
4:54 PM
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Moonraes Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8:17 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Jun 10, 2021
4:48 PM
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Thu, May 27, 2021
5:18 PM
Miss Grit Buy The Banter Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, May 4, 2021
6:34 PM
Miss Grit Don't Wander Impostor Static Shift Sun, May 2, 2021
2:23 PM
Miss Grit Impostor Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 27, 2021
6:38 PM
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 20, 2021
6:15 PM
Miss Grit Grow Up To Impostor Moonraes Wed, Apr 7, 2021
8:35 PM
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Apr 6, 2021
7:34 PM
Miss Grit Buy The Banter Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 30, 2021
6:24 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Moonraes Wed, Mar 24, 2021
8:23 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 23, 2021
6:41 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Moonraes Wed, Mar 17, 2021
8:25 PM
Miss Grit Buy The Banter Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 16, 2021
6:23 PM
Miss Grit Impostor Impostor Moonraes Wed, Mar 10, 2021
8:56 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 9, 2021
6:54 PM
Miss Grit Dark Side of the Party Impostor Moonraes Wed, Mar 3, 2021
8:17 PM
Miss Grit Impostor Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Mar 2, 2021
6:21 PM
Miss Grit Imposter Impostor Identity Crisis Thu, Feb 25, 2021
1:22 AM
Miss Grit Blonde Impostor Moonraes Wed, Feb 24, 2021
8:50 PM
Miss Grit Buy The Banter Impostor Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Feb 23, 2021
6:20 PM
Miss Grit Grow Up to This Impostor Static Shift Sun, Feb 21, 2021
3:33 PM
Playlist
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Aug 24, 2021, 9:08 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 5:52 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Grow Up To
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 9:13 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Impostor
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 8:54 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 5:07 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Grow Up To
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 4:52 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Don't Wander
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jul 7, 2021, 9:41 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Grow Up To
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 4:54 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Jun 16, 2021, 8:17 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 4:48 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, May 27, 2021, 5:18 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Buy The Banter
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, May 4, 2021, 6:34 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Don't Wander
Album: Impostor
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, May 2, 2021, 2:23 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Impostor
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 6:38 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 6:15 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Grow Up To
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 8:35 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Apr 6, 2021, 7:34 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Buy The Banter
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 30, 2021, 6:24 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 8:23 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 23, 2021, 6:41 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 8:25 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Buy The Banter
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 16, 2021, 6:23 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Impostor
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 8:56 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 9, 2021, 6:54 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Dark Side of the Party
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 8:17 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Impostor
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 6:21 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Imposter
Album: Impostor
Show: Identity Crisis
Time: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 1:22 AM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Blonde
Album: Impostor
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 8:50 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Buy The Banter
Album: Impostor
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 6:20 PM
Artist: Miss Grit
Track: Grow Up to This
Album: Impostor
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, Feb 21, 2021, 3:33 PM