Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Porridge Radio Sweet Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Oct 19, 2021
8:48 PM
Porridge Radio Don't Ask Me Twice Every Bad Pulp Sun, Oct 3, 2021
11:36 PM
Porridge Radio Lilac Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Sep 28, 2021
9:07 PM
Porridge Radio Pop Song Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Sep 21, 2021
8:37 PM
Porridge Radio Sweet Every Bad Moonraes Wed, Sep 8, 2021
8:02 PM
Porridge Radio Long Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Aug 31, 2021
9:25 PM
Porridge Radio Born Confused Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Tue, Aug 24, 2021
8:03 PM
Porridge Radio Sweet Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 19, 2021
4:02 PM
Porridge Radio Sweet Every Bad Moonraes Wed, Aug 18, 2021
8:47 PM
Porridge Radio Lilac Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 12, 2021
5:33 PM
Porrige Radio Long Every Bad Lipstick Is Optional Thu, Aug 5, 2021
4:33 PM
Porridge Radio Lilac Every Bad All Tomorrow's Parties Mon, May 18, 2020
12:18 PM
Porridge Radio Nephews Every Bad Static Shift Sun, May 17, 2020
2:34 PM
Playlist
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Sweet
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 8:48 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Don't Ask Me Twice
Album: Every Bad
Show: Pulp
Time: Sun, Oct 3, 2021, 11:36 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Lilac
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 9:07 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Pop Song
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 8:37 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Sweet
Album: Every Bad
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 8:02 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Long
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Aug 31, 2021, 9:25 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Born Confused
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Tue, Aug 24, 2021, 8:03 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Sweet
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 4:02 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Sweet
Album: Every Bad
Show: Moonraes
Time: Wed, Aug 18, 2021, 8:47 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Lilac
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 5:33 PM
Artist: Porrige Radio
Track: Long
Album: Every Bad
Show: Lipstick Is Optional
Time: Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 4:33 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Lilac
Album: Every Bad
Show: All Tomorrow's Parties
Time: Mon, May 18, 2020, 12:18 PM
Artist: Porridge Radio
Track: Nephews
Album: Every Bad
Show: Static Shift
Time: Sun, May 17, 2020, 2:34 PM