Welcome
  return to wrfl.fm
Artist Track Album Show Time
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10am Trivial Thursdays Thu, May 23, 2019
9:04 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! 5/22/2019 Darsen's DJ Debut Wed, May 22, 2019
9:07 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, May 20, 2019
9:03 AM
amy goodman democracy now until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, May 16, 2019
9:05 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, May 13, 2019
9:04 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, May 9, 2019
9:04 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, May 6, 2019
9:02 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Apr 25, 2019
9:01 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Single Vinyl Interiors Wed, Apr 24, 2019
8:59 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! John's Dojo Mon, Apr 22, 2019
9:35 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Apr 18, 2019
9:40 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! WRFL Live Vinyl Interiors Wed, Apr 17, 2019
9:34 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Apr 15, 2019
9:00 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Apr 11, 2019
9:07 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now Paco Chaos Mon, Apr 8, 2019
9:02 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Apr 4, 2019
9:09 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Apr 1, 2019
9:02 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! John's Dojo Wed, Mar 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:02 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:04 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Mar 18, 2019
9:01 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Mar 11, 2019
9:02 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Mar 7, 2019
9:22 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Mar 4, 2019
9:01 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Feb 28, 2019
9:11 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now! Paco Chaos Mon, Feb 25, 2019
9:03 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now Paco Chaos Mon, Feb 18, 2019
9:02 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now! Democracy Now! Ster Crazy Fri, Feb 15, 2019
9:00 AM
amy goodman Democracy Now until 10a Trivial Thursdays Thu, Feb 14, 2019
9:07 AM
Amy Goodman Democracy Now Democracy Now The Pacobilly Hour Mon, Feb 11, 2019
9:09 AM
Playlist
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10am
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, May 23, 2019, 9:04 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: 5/22/2019
Show: Darsen's DJ Debut
Time: Wed, May 22, 2019, 9:07 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, May 20, 2019, 9:03 AM
Artist: amy goodman
Track: democracy now
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, May 16, 2019, 9:05 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, May 13, 2019, 9:04 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, May 9, 2019, 9:04 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, May 6, 2019, 9:02 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 9:01 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Single
Show: Vinyl Interiors
Time: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 8:59 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: John's Dojo
Time: Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 9:35 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 9:40 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: WRFL Live
Show: Vinyl Interiors
Time: Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 9:34 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 9:00 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 9:07 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 9:02 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 9:09 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:02 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: John's Dojo
Time: Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 9:02 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 9:04 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 9:01 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 9:02 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 9:22 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 9:01 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 9:11 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 9:03 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now
Show: Paco Chaos
Time: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:02 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now!
Album: Democracy Now!
Show: Ster Crazy
Time: Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 9:00 AM
Artist: amy goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: until 10a
Show: Trivial Thursdays
Time: Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 9:07 AM
Artist: Amy Goodman
Track: Democracy Now
Album: Democracy Now
Show: The Pacobilly Hour
Time: Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 9:09 AM